'Ice Age: Collision Course' Official Trailer and Teaser Posters Have Arrived

By Matt O'Bryant

20th Century Fox and Blue Sky Studios has released the first trailer for fifth installment in the Ice Age franchise titled Ice Age: Collision Course. The films sees returning stars Ray Romano, Denis Leary, John Leguizamo, Queen Latifah, Seann William Scott, Josh Peck, Simon Pegg, Keke Palmer, Wanda Sykes, and Jennifer Lopez.  Joining the cast this time around will be Stephanie Beatriz, Adam DeVine, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Max Greenfield, Jessi J, Nick Offerman, Melissa Rauch, Michael Strahan, and Neil deGrasse Tyson.

Leave us your thoughts in the official trailer and posters below, thanks and enjoy!

Check out the official trailer and teaser posters below:


Ice Age: Collision Course hits theaters on July 22nd, 2016.