Watch The New 'Captain America: Civil War' Superbowl Spot

By Matt O'Bryant

The new Captain America: Civil War Superbowl spot has arrived and its as badass as we've all been hoping for. Check it out below and sound off with your thoughts in the comments below! We will be posting all the new Superbowl spots from all the different movies as they arrive.

Team Iron Man: Vision, Black Widow, Black Panther, War Machine and Spider-Man.

Team Captain America: Hawkeye, Falcon, Bucky/Winter Soldier, Ant-Man, Agent 13 and Scarlet Witch.

Check out the Superbowl spot below:

Captain America: Civil War stars Chris Evans, Robert Downey, Jr., Scarlett Johansson, Anthony Mackie, Jeremy Renner, Paul Bettany, Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Rudd, Daniel Bruhl, Emily VanCamp, Sebastian Stan, Tom Holland and Frank Grillo.

Captain America: Civil War hits theaters on May 6th, 2016.

Captain America: Civil War’s plot picks up where Avengers: Age of Ultron left off, as Steve Rogers leads the new team of Avengers in their continued efforts to safeguard humanity. After another international incident involving the Avengers results in collateral damage, political pressure mounts to install a system of accountability and a governing body to determine when to enlist the services of the team. The new status quo fractures the Avengers while they try to protect the world from a new and nefarious villain.
— Official Synopsis