New 'Suicide Squad' Poster Reveals The Whole Damn Squad


By Matt O'Bryant

Leading up to the premiere of Warner Bros. and DC's new Suicide Squad trailer tonight, they have released a fantastic new poster of the squad. Unlike the crazy and wacky cartoon poster that dropped online Sunday, this one actually shows everyone in person. 

You can see the whole team, which includes Killer Croc (Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje), Katana (Karen Fukuhara), Rick Flagg (Joel Kinnaman), Deadshot (Will Smith), Captain Boomerang (Jai Courtney), Harley Quinn (Margot Robbie), Enchantress (Cara Delevingne), and Amanda Waller (Viola Davis). Also, unsurprisingly, the Joker (Jared Leto) stands apart from the group.

Sound off in the comments and let us know what you think? Also don't forget to check back here in a couple of hours for the new trailer.

Check out the poster below: 


Suicide Squad hits theaters on August 5th, 2016.