Our Picks For The 87th Academy Awards' Winners!


Best Picture Winners:

Matt O’Bryant-- Birdman
Jake Buchanan-- Whiplash
Aric Sweeny-- Birdman
Jacob Fisher-- Birdman

Alejandro G. Iñárritu, “Birdman Richard Linklater, “Boyhood” Bennett Miller, “Foxcatcher”Wes Anderson, “The Grand Budapest Hotel”Morten Tyldum, “The Imitation Game”

Best Director Winners:

Matt O’Bryant--Richard Linklater
Jake Buchanan--Alejandro G. Iñárritu
Aric Sweeny--Alejandro G. Iñárritu
Jacob Fisher--Richard Linklater

Steve Carell, “Foxcatcher” Bradley Cooper, “American Sniper”Benedict Cumberbatch, “The Imitation Game” Michael Keaton, “Birdman or (The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance)” Eddie Redmayne, “The Theory of Everything"

Best Actor Winners:

Matt O’Bryant--Michael Keaton
Jake Buchanan--Michael Keaton
Aric Sweeny--Steve Carell
Jacob Fisher--Eddie Redmayne

Marion Cotillard, “Two Days, One Night”Felicity Jones, “The Theory of Everything” Julianne Moore, “Still Alice”Rosamund Pike, “Gone Girl”Reese Witherspoon, “Wild”

Best Actress Winners:

Matt O’Bryant--Julianne Moore
Jake Buchanan--Rosamund Pike
Aric Sweeny--Julianne Moore
Jacob Fisher--Julianne Moore

Robert Duvall, "The Judge"Ethan Hawke, "Boyhood"Edward Norton, "Birdman Mark Ruffalo, "Foxcatcher" J.K. Simmons, "Whiplash"

Best Supporting Actor Winners:

Matt O’Bryant--J.K. Simmons
Jake Buchanan--J.K. Simmons
Aric Sweeny--J.K. Simmons
Jacob Fisher--J.K. Simmons

Patricia Arquette, "Boyhood"Laura Dern, "Wild" Keira Knightley, "The Imitation Game"Emma Stone, "Birdman Meryl Streep, "Into The Woods"

Best Supporting Actresses Winners:

Matt O’Bryant--Patricia Arquette
Jake Buchanan--Patricia Arquette
Aric Sweeny--Emma Stone
Jacob Fisher--Patricia Arquette

"Big Hero 6" "The Boxtrolls""How To Train Your Dragon 2""Song of the Sea""The Tale of the Princess Kaguya"

Best Animated Feature Film Winners:

Matt O’Bryant--How to train your dragon 2
Jake Buchanan--How to train your dragon 2
Aric Sweeny--Big Hero 6
Jacob Fisher--How to train your dragon 2

Alejandro G. Iñárritu, Nicolás Giacobone, Alexander Dinelaris Jr. and Armando Bo,Richard Linklater, "Boyhood" E. Max Frye and Dan Futterman, "Foxcatcher" Wes Anderson (screenplay), Wes Anderson and Hugo Guinness (story), "The Grand Budapest Hotel" Dan Gilroy, "Nightcrawler"

Best Original Screenplay Winners:

Matt O’Bryant--Nightcrawler
Jake Buchanan--Nightcrawler
Aric Sweeny--Nightcrawler
Jacob Fisher--The Grand Budapest Hotel

Jason Hall, "American Sniper"Graham Moore, "The Imitation Game" Paul Thomas Anderson, "Inherent Vice" Anthony McCarten, "The Theory of Everything" Damien Chazelle, "Whiplash"

Best Adapted Screenplay Winners:

Matt O’Bryant--Whiplash
Jake Buchanan--Whiplash
Aric Sweeny--Whiplash
Jacob Fisher--The Imitation Game

"Birdman," Emmanuel Lubezk"The Grand Budapest Hotel," Robert Yeoman"Ida," Lukasz Zal and Ryszard Lenczewski"Mr. Turner," Dick Pope"Unbroken," Roger Deakins

Best Cinematography Winners:

Matt O’Bryant--Birdman
Jake Buchanan--Birdman
Aric Sweeny--Birdman
Jacob Fisher--Birdman

"The Grand Budapest Hotel," Alexandre Desplat"The Imitation Game," Alexandre Desplat"Interstellar," Hans Zimmer"Mr. Turner," Gary Yershon"The Theory of Everything," Jóhann Jóhannsson

Best Original Score Winners:

Matt O’Bryant--Interstellar
Jake Buchanan--Theory of Everything
Aric Sweeny--Interstellar
Jacob Fisher--Theory of Everything

There are our predictions for the winners of tonight's 87th Academy Awards!  Which one of us will get the most predictions right?  The race is extremely close and will come down to the end to see who wins with the most correct winners!  See you guys after the show!

Thanks for Checking us out!  Leave Your Picks Below!  Like and Share us on Facebook

Photo Credits:  TheGuardian.com