The Full 'X-Men' Extended Universe Cast Photo Revealed


By Matt O'Bryant 

Empire has revealed a new photo featuring all the major players in 20th Century Fox's new X-Men extended universe.

Check out the image below: 


The X-tended family, from left to right: T.J. Miller (Weasel in Deadpool); James McAvoy (Prof. Charles Xavier in X-Men: Apocalypse); Michael Fassbender (Magneto in Apocalypse); Channing Tatum (Gambit in Gambit); Ed Skrein (Ajax in Deadpool); Gina Carano (Angel Dust in Deadpool); Jennifer Lawrence (Mystique in Apocalypse); Hugh Jackman (Wolverine in Untitled Wolverine Sequel); Ryan Reynolds (Deadpool in Deadpool); Brianna Hildebrand (Negasonic Teenage Warhead in Deadpool); Oscar Isaac (Apocalypse in Apocalypse); Evan Peters (Quicksilver in Apocalypse); Nicholas Hoult (Beast inApocalypse); Olivia Munn (Psylocke in Apocalypse).

Deadpool hits theaters on February 12th, 2016.

 X-Men: Apocalypse hits theaters on May 27th, 2016. 

The Gambit solo film is currently slated for October, but expect that film to be pushed back to 2017.

Untitled Wolverine film will hit theaters March 3rd.